International Nubian Breeders Association

 

 


Brigitte Botnick
@1990-2014

     

     
  
 

2017-2018 Officers

President
Dan Greene
president@i-n-b-a.org

(Tern expires 2018)

Vice-President
Paula Butler
vp@i-n-b-a.org

(Term expires in 2018)

Secretary/Treasurer
Caroline Lawson
secretary@i-n-b-a.org

(Tern expires in 2018)

2016-2017 Board of Directors

 
Lisa Begley
lbegley@i-n-b-a.org

(Term expires in 2018)

 Glenda Noble
gnoble@i-n-b-a.org

(Term expires in 2019)

Kathy Goodin
kgoodin@i-n-b-a.org

(Term expires in 2018)

Anne Jones
ajones@i-n-b-a.org

(Term expires in 2018)

Marshall Losey
mlosey@i-n-b-a.org

(Term expires in 2019)

Lynn Fleming
lfleming@i-n-b-a.org

(Term expires 2018)

 
Christine Holloman Lane
clane@i-n-b-a.org

(Term expires 2019)

Jon Welker
jwelker@i-n-b-a.org

(Term expires 2019)

 

 

                                              
                        

  

 

 

 

 

 

Home
 Breed History Breeder of Excellence National Champions
Join the INBA Constitution & Bylaws
Merit & Awards
All American Specialty Shows
OfficersCommitteesNews

Contact Us 

Page last updated 04/16/2018

Webhosting provided by Khimaira Webhosting Solutions
All information on this website  International Nubian Breeders Association 2014-2018
Website design  Sunflower Website Design
Some graphics courtesy of Live View Studios
Logo by Brigette Botnick

/