International Nubian Breeders Association

 

 


Brigitte Botnick
@1990-2014

      
 

2016-2017 Officers

President
Paula Butler
president@i-n-b-a.org

(Tern expires 2017)

Vice-President
Trinity Malmanis
vp@i-n-b-a.org

(Term expires in 2017)

Secretary/Treasurer
Caroline Lawson
secretary@i-n-b-a.org

(Tern expires in 2017)

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Lisa Begley
lbegley@i-n-b-a.org

(Term expires in 2018)

 Carl Fuller
cfuller@i-n-b-a.org

(Term expires in 2017)

Kathy Goodin
kgoodin@i-n-b-a.org

(Term expires in 2018)

Anne Jones
ajones@i-n-b-a.org

(Term expires 2016) 

(Term expires 2015)

Marshall Losey
mlosey@i-n-b-a.org

(Term expires in 2017)

Lynn Fleming
lfleming@i-n-b-a.org

(Term expires 2018)

 

   
Dan Greene
dgreene@i-n-b-a.org

(Term expires 2018)

Jon Welker
jwelker@i-n-b-a.org

(Term expires 2017)

 

 

                                              
                        

  

 

 

 

 

 

Home
 Breed History Breeder of Excellence National Champions
Join the INBA Constitution & Bylaws
Merit & Awards
All American Specialty Shows
OfficersCommitteesNews

Contact Us 

Page last updated 01/17/2017

Webhosting provided by Khimaira Webhosting Solutions
All information on this website  International Nubian Breeders Association 2014-2016
Website design  Sunflower Website Design
Some graphics courtesy of Live View Studios
Logo by Brigette Botnick

/